A look back on MC 2023- Electronic Communications

This semester has gone by so fast and as it winds down I want to look back at all the things I’ve learned in MC 2023.

Before taking Electronic Communications, obviously I did not have a blog that I updated weekly. I have friends that have a blog and they use it to share artwork and photographs, but after I started my own, I have a new appreciation for those who blog and update weekly. I also had never created a podcast, SoundSlide, video or website and now that I’ve done all of those things I feel like I can learn new things quickly and produce a products I can be proud of. My finished products were no where close to professional quality, but because I’ve created my own now, I realize how much time and work goes into creating those products with professional quality.

As this semester ends, I feel like I’ve gained valuable skills that I can use throughout the rest of my college career and even when I get my first job. I’m glad I took this class.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

